Bowen Courses Instructors

BOWEN TRAINING AUSTRALIA INSTRUCTORS

Search by State: ACT  NSW  QLD  SA  TAS  VIC  WA  International & CE  

Click individual Instructor name for further details
Some trainers teach in multiple states. Please use the Course Search function, or visit individual instructor page for complete listings.
Instructors Login

Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

ACT Various
ACT Various
Phone: 07 3284 3349
Mobile: 1300 833 252
Email: info@bowentraining.com.au
Home Base: See Course Search - ACT for visiting Instructors

New South Wales (NSW)

Michael Alcott
Michael Alcott
Phone: 02 9089 8940
Email: michael.alcott@sydneycomplementary.com.au
Website: http://www.sydneycomplementary.com.au
Home Base: Sydney CBD
Belinda Chant
Belinda Chant
Mobile: 0412 625 990
Email: belinda@yambabowentherapy.com.au
Website: http://www.yambabowentherapy.com.au
Home Base: Yamba
Farida Irani
Farida Irani
Phone: 02 9894 8979
Mobile: 0424 575 141
Email: farida@subtleenergies.com.au
Website: http://www.subtleenergies.com.au
Home Base: Sydney
Tina Price
Tina Price
Phone: 02 6653 5060
Mobile: 0418 228 160
Email: teepeebowen@bigpond.com
Website: http://bowenbonvillecoffsharbour.com/
Home Base: Coffs Harbour
Vimla Rao
Vimla Rao
Phone: 02 4736 2595
Mobile: 0415 483 459
Email: vimla@bowtechhealth.com
Home Base: Penrith
Joshua Rasco
Joshua Rasco
Phone: 02 9415 4023
Mobile: 0410 837 273
Email: bowen@wholebeing.com.au
Website: http://www.wholebeing.com.au
Home Base: Sydney - Roseville
Katrina Ridley
Katrina Ridley
Phone: 02 4981 9583
Mobile: 0438 148 842
Email: kmridley@tpg.com.au
Website: http://harbourhealing.com.au
Home Base: Port Stephens
Anne Schubert
Anne Schubert
Phone: 02 6554 6050
Mobile: 0414 742 606
Email: anne_schubert_1@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.greatlakesbowen.com.au
Home Base: Forster
Margaret Spicer
Margaret Spicer
Phone: 02 9221 1115
Email: margspicer@optusnet.com.au
Website: http://www.healthartisans.com.au
Home Base: Sydney

Queensland (QLD)

Gael Cox
Gael Cox
Mobile: 0405 320 368
Email: gaelcox@bigpond.com
Home Base: Mackay
Desley Faulks
Desley Faulks
Phone: 07 3266 2666
Mobile: 0409 543 659
Email: desley@brishealing.net.au
Website: http://www.brishealing.net.au
Home Base: Brisbane
Sue Hamilton
Sue Hamilton
Phone: 07 3201 1959
Mobile: -
Email: sue@bowen-therapy.net.au
Website: http://www.bowen-therapy.net.au
Home Base: Brisbane
Kristin North
Kristin North
Mobile: 0407 674 699
Email: kristin.northstar@gmail.com
Website: http://northstarhealingtherapies.com.au/
Home Base: Sunshine Coast
Debbie Ross
Debbie Ross
Mobile: 0419 726 606
Email: debermis@hotmail.com
Home Base: Cairns
David Stenning
David Stenning
Phone: 07 3849 3911
Mobile: 0411 038 690
Email: bowensouth@optusnet.com.au
Website: http://www.bowenbrisbane.com.au
Home Base: Brisbane
Robyn Wood
Robyn Wood
Phone: 07 5592 2692
Mobile: 0417 078 671
Email: rwood.bowtech@bigpond.com
Home Base: Gold Coast
Linda Woodward
Linda Woodward
Phone: 07 5437 7165
Mobile: 0419 022 860
Email: linda@bowenbynature.com.au
Website: http://www.bowenbynature.com.au
Home Base: Sunshine Coast

South Australia (SA)

Sean Dinham
Sean Dinham
Mobile: 0422 117 511
Email: seandinham@gmail.com
Home Base: Adelaide

Tasmania (TAS)

Tasmania various
Tasmania various
Phone: 07 3284 3349
Mobile: 1300 833 252
Email: info@bowentraining.com.au
Home Base: See Course Search - Tasmania for visiting Instructors

Victoria (VIC)

Karen Hedrick
Karen Hedrick
Phone: 02 6024 5814
Email: karen@bcnt.net.au
Home Base: Wodonga
Anne Hopley
Anne Hopley
Phone: 03 5996 6442
Mobile: 0409 198 872
Email: annehopley@outlook.com
Home Base: Melbourne
Christos Miliankos
Christos Miliankos
Phone: 03 5722 2889
Mobile: 0411 037 475
Email: christosmili@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mynaturopathchristos.com
Home Base: Wangaratta
Michael Quinlivan
Michael Quinlivan
Phone: 02 6024 5814
Email: michaelquinlivan@bcnt.net.au
Home Base: Wodonga
Chris Reed
Chris Reed
Phone: 03 5243 0050
Mobile: 0402 902 781
Email: chris@geelongbowen.com.au
Website: http://www.geelongbowen.com.au
Home Base: Geelong

Western Australia (WA)

Vianne MacBeth
Vianne MacBeth
Phone: 08 9535 9195
Mobile: 0438 830 829
Email: bowenwork@bigpond.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/BowenWorksAU/
Home Base: Perth
Joanne Ulrich
Joanne Ulrich
Phone: 0421 136 886
Email: joeulrich@westnet.com.au
Website: http://www.perthbowenclinic.com.au
Home Base: Perth

International and CE

Kelly Clancy
Kelly Clancy
Phone: +1 206 706 0063
Email: kellyclancy@balanceot.com
Website: http://www.scfsm.com
Home Base: U.S.A. (CE)
Derrick Edmunds
Derrick Edmunds
Phone: 02 4455 1492
Email: derrick.edmunds@bigpond.com
Home Base: Ulladulla
Alexia Monroe
Alexia Monroe
Email: alexia@bowenworks.com
Website: http://www.bowenworks.com
Home Base: U.S.A.
Ossie and Elaine Rentsch
Ossie and Elaine Rentsch
Phone: 03 5572 3000
Mobile: -
Email: bowtech@h140.aone.net.au
Home Base: Australia
Lyn Sellwood
Lyn Sellwood
Mobile: 0409 118 173
Email: lynsellwood@dodo.com.au
Home Base: Gold Coast (CE)
Glenn Stammers
Glenn Stammers
Phone: 02 4705 9003
Email: glenn@internode.on.net
Home Base: Blue Mountains
John Wilks
John Wilks
Phone: -
Mobile: -
Email: cyma@btinternet.com
Website: http://www.cyma.org.uk
Home Base: U.K.

Back to Top

Please share!
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856